Our 2022-23 Membership

Institutional members:

  • Archdiocese of Detroit
  • Archdiocese of Galveston-Houston
  • Archdiocese of Indianapolis
  • Archdiocese of Louisville
  • Archdiocese of Los Angeles
  • Archdiocese of Mobile
  • Archdiocese of New Orleans
  • Archdiocese of New York
  • Archdiocese of Philadelphia
  • Archdiocese of Seattle
  • Archdiocese of Washington
  • Augustine Institute
  • Boston College School of Theology and Ministry
  • California Catholic Conference
  • Catholic Charities Diocese of Kalamazoo
  • Catholic Relief Services
  • Congar Institute for Ministry Development
  • Corazon Puro
  • Augustine Institute
  • Diocese of Austin
  • Diocese of Beaumont
  • Diocese of Birmingham
  • Diocese of Camden
  • Diocese of Dallas
  • Diocese of Fresno
  • Diocese of Joliet
  • Diocese of Knoxville
  • Diocese of Las Vegas
  • Diocese of Little Rock
  • Diocese of Monterey
  • Diocese of Sacramento
  • Diocese of San Bernardino
  • Diocese of San Diego
  • Diocese of San Jose
  • Diocese of St. Augustine
  • Diocese of St. Petersburg
  • Diocese of Stockton
  • Fundación Ramon Pane
  • Instituto de Formación Fe y Vida
  • Juan Diego Network
  • Laudato Si Movement
  • Lente Católico
  • Maryknoll Fathers and Brothers
  • Maryknoll Lay Missioners
  • Mexican American Catholic College (MACC)
  • National Catholic Committee on Scouting (NCCS)
  • National Catholic Council for Hispanic Ministry (NCCHM)
  • National Catholic Partnership on Disability (NCPD)
  • National Federation for Catholic Youth Ministry (NFCYM)
  • Schoenstatt Apostolic Movement USA
  • Southeast Pastoral Institute (SEPI)
  • St. Mary’s University, San Antonio TX
  • St. Patrick Church, Indianapolis, IN
  • Thomas University, Miami FL

Individual members:

  • Mr. Santiago Banda (Michigan)
  • Mr. Michael Horace (Indiana)
  • Ms. Mariza Mandujano (North Carolina)
  • Ms. Maripaz Ramos (Nevada)
  • Mr. Luis Granados (Maryland)

Associate members*:

  • United States Conference of Catholic Bishops (USCCB)
  • National Catholic Association of Diocesan Director for Hispanic Ministry (NCADDHM)

Members of La RED shall be either, active, associate, or honorary:

(1) Active membership is open to any diocesan offices, incorporated Roman Catholic organization, apostolic movements, and to pastoral ministers committed to ministry to and among Hispanic jóvenes. Each active member organization, group, community, or program may have two (2) official representatives at membership meetings of the Corporation. Individuals would represent themselves at these meetings. Active members may be elected to the Board of Directors and as regional coordinators.

(2) Associate membership is open to all other organizations which wish to belong at this level of commitment or who do not meet the requirements for active membership. Associate representatives may participate but not vote at membership meetings, and also may not be elected to the Board of Directors or as regional coordinators.